Enterprise Architecture Course

Enterprise Architecture

Course Overview

TOGAF® 9 is a high level and holistic approach to design, which is typically modelled at four levels: Business, Application, Data, and Technology. It tries to give a well-tested overall starting model to information architects, which can then be built upon. It relies heavily on modularization, standardization, and already existing, proven technologies and products.

Course Description

Course Dates:

Country City Period Book it

*You also can request this course but in special dates and venues (5 trainees and more) »